top of page

We take care of our products and resources.

1.

Quality 

Quality is placed at the heart of the business through a rigorous quality management system covering the entire production chain. The traceability of raw materials from their reception until the dispatch of the finished product guarantees the quality and conformity of our products.

Quality controls are carried out throughout the production process. The salt level is measured at each stage to guarantee the right taste. Raw materials and finished products are analyzed by ISO 17015 accredited external laboratories.

Capture d’écran 2022-12-09 à 11.51.10.png
Capture d’écran 2022-12-12 à 10.59.31.png

2.

Commitment 

Build a committed and long-term relationship with our customers.

 

Customer satisfaction is one of our key values. From order taking to shipment, the customer is listened to. Knowing your expectations is essential. Our experts are available to advise customers and anticipate their needs.

We therefore undertake to:

  • Respect the deadlines, costs and compliance of each request;

  • Adapt its organization and processes to meet the needs and standards of our customers;

  • Be part of a continuous improvement process to maintain best-in-class commercial performance.

3.

Sustainability

Respect the environment and have a positive local impact.

We are committed to preserving the sustainability of marine resources. Each fish is caught during the season when it is mature. The fishing methods are traditional, in total respect of the seabed and its ecosystem.

In addition, we are part of a process of processing and recycling our organic waste. Edible oils are recycled. Fish waste is recycled and processed.

We are mindful of our territorial footprint and continuously invest in societal actions that create local value. We can cite, for example, the creation and support of the women's football team in the neighboring town of Azemmour, in a logic of women empowerment.

Capture d’écran 2022-12-12 à 11.04.40.png
bottom of page

top of page

Nous prenons soins de nos produits et de nos ressources

1.

Qualité 

La qualité est placée au cœur du métier à travers un système de management de la qualité rigoureux couvrant l’ensemble de la chaîne de production. La traçabilité des matières premières dès leur réception, jusqu’à l’expédition du produit fini permet de garantir la qualité et la conformité de nos produits.

Des contrôles qualité sont réalisés tout au long du processus de production. Le taux de sel est mesuré à chaque étape pour garantir le juste goût. Les matières premières et produits finis sont analysés par des laboratoires externes accrédités ISO 17025.

Capture d’écran 2022-12-09 à 11.51.10.png
Capture d’écran 2022-12-12 à 10.59.31.png

2.

Engagement 

Fonder une relation engagée et dans le temps avec nos clients.

 

La satisfaction client est une de nos valeurs clé. De la prise de commande à son expédition, le client est écouté. La connaissance de ses attentes est essentielle. Nos experts sont disponibles pour conseiller les clients et anticiper leurs besoins.

De ce fait, nous nous engageons à :

  • Respecter les délais, coûts et conformité de chaque demande;

  • Adapter son organisation et ses processus pour répondre aux besoins et standards de nos clients ;

  • S’inscrire dans une démarche d’amélioration continue pour maintenir une performance commerciale best-in class.

3.

Durabilité

Respecter l’environnement et avoir un impact local positif.

Nous sommes engagés dans la préservation de la durabilité des ressources marines. Chaque poisson est pêché pendant la saison où il est à maturité. Les méthodes de pêche sont traditionnelles, en total respect des fonds marins et de son écosystème.

De plus, nous sommes inscrit dans une démarche de traitement et recyclage de nos déchets organiques. Les huiles alimentaires sont recyclées. Les déchets de poisson sont recyclés et transformés.

Nous sommes soucieux de notre empreinte territoriale et investit en continu dans des actions sociétales créatrices de valeur locale. On peut citer par exemple la création et l’accompagnement de l’équipe de football féminine de la ville voisine de Azemmour, dans une logique de women empowerment.

Capture d’écran 2022-12-12 à 11.04.40.png
bottom of page